Library Board

The Library Board meets every second Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm at the library.  All meetings are open to the public.

Library Board Members

  • Gene Lundak, President
  • Anita Werner, Vice President
  • Zeb Baumann, Secretary
  • Tony Schultz, City Council Rep
  • Marilyn Frauenkron Bayer, SELCO Rep
  • Denise Rostad
  • Lisa Skifton